District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 241-300 of 1292)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Paula Edmunds Edmunds, Paula
Custodian
pmedmunds@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School
Lisa Eldora Eldora, Lisa
Teacher
lmeldora@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Susan Elliott Elliott, Susan
Compliance Coordinator
mselliott@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Rachel Elmore
Elmore, Rachel
Teacher
reelmore@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
Antoine English English, Antoine
ISP Proctor
amenglish@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Ashley Epps Epps, Ashley
Teacher
aaepps@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Debbie Evans Evans, Debbie
Health Services Department Secretary
djevans@enidk12.orgEnid Public School
Debra Evans Evans, Debra
Spec. Ed/Nurses Sec
DJEVANS@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Channing Eyre Eyre, Channing
Teacher
cmeyre@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School View Website
Judy Fagan Fagan, Judy
EC Coordinator
JLFAGAN@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Nancy Fain Fain, Nancy
Teacher
ngfain@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Charlotte Fansher Fansher, Charlotte
Teacher's Assistant
ckfansher@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School
Jana Fee Fee, Jana
Teacher
jpfee@enidk12.orgCarver Early Childhood Center View Website
Erin Felber
Felber, Erin
Teacher
emwebb@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School
Teresa Felber Felber, Teresa
Secretary
tafelber@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary
Vickie Felder Felder, Vickie
1st & 2nd Grade Special Education Teacher
vafelder@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
David Felix Felix, David
Custodian
dlfelix@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School
Karen Felix
Felix, Karen
Secretary
ksfelix@enidk12.orgMcKinley Elementary School
Kaylea Felt
Felt, Kaylea
Teacher
kdfelt@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School View Website
Ginger Ferris
Ferris, Ginger
Secretary
gdferris@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School
Jennifer Fields Fields, Jennifer
Teacher
jlfields@enidk12.orgLongfellow Middle School View Website
Ashton Fitzgerald Fitzgerald, Ashton
Library Assistant
ajfitzgerald@enidk12.orgEisenhower Elementary View Website
Scott Fitzgerald Fitzgerald, Scott
Assistant Principal
sdfitzgerald@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Scott Fitzgerald Fitzgerald, Scott
Pacer Soccer Coach
sdfitzgerald@enidk12.orgEnid Athletics
Gena Fitzpatrick Fitzpatrick, Gena
Learning Disabilities Resource Teacher
GMFITZPATRICK@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School View Website
Tommy Fitzpatrick Fitzpatrick, Tommy
Custodian
tlfitzpatrick@enidk12.orgCarver Early Childhood Center
Darrell Floyd Floyd, Darrell
Superintendent
dgfloyd@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Lori Flynn Flynn, Lori
Teacher
lkflynn@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School View Website
Natasha Flynn Flynn, Natasha
Teacher
nnflynn@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Penny Flynn Flynn, Penny
Secretary
plflynn@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Wilbur Flynn Flynn, Wilbur
Locksmith
wgflynn@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Sylvie Fontaine Jacobs
Fontaine Jacobs, Sylvie
6th Grade Math Teacher
smfontainejacobs@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School View Website
Willa Jo Fowler
Fowler, Willa Jo
Office 4
boardoffice4@enidk12.orgEnid Public School
Elvin Fox Fox, Elvin
GED Examiner
eefox@enidk12.orgLincoln Academy View Website
Karry Franke Franke, Karry
Teacher
klfranke@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School View Website
Benjamin Franklin
Franklin, Benjamin
Science
chris.yee@gabbart.comEnid High School View Website
Ruby Franklin Franklin, Ruby
Food Preparation
rifranklin@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Ashley Frary Frary, Ashley
Speech Pathologist
abfrary@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School View Website
Brian Frazer Frazer, Brian
Bus Technician
befrazer@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Charles Frech Frech, Charles
Teacher
clfrech@enidk12.orgLongfellow Middle School View Website
Barbara Friend Friend, Barbara
Teacher
bdfriend@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Brenda Friesen Friesen, Brenda
3rd Grade Teacher
bkfriesen@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School View Website
Phebe Frisbie Frisbie, Phebe
Library Media Assistant
pgfrisbie@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School
Sandra Frye Frye, Sandra
Food Preparation
slfrye@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Katelyn Fuentes Fuentes, Katelyn
Teacher
ksfuentes@enidk12.orgCarver Early Childhood Center View Website
Jose Fuentes Chavez Fuentes Chavez, Jose
Jose Fuentes Chavez
jsfuenteschavez@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Robert Fugate Fugate, Robert
Maintenance
rbfugate@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Janice Fuksa
Fuksa, Janice
Library Media Specialist
jmfuksa@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School View Website
Matthew Fuksa Fuksa, Matthew
Teacher
mrfuksa@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Renee Fuksa Fuksa, Renee
Food Preparation
rafuksa@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
ladonna Fulliam Fulliam, ladonna
Custodian
llfulliam@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School
Marla Fuxa
Fuxa, Marla
Teacher
mjfuxa@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School View Website
Carl Gaebler IV Gaebler IV, Carl
Teacher
cfgaebler@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Jaclyn Galbraith Galbraith, Jaclyn
Teacher's Assistant
jagalbraith@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School
Terri Galer Galer, Terri
Teacher
TLGALER@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Christi Gammon Gammon, Christi
Food Service Manager
clgammon@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Brenda Garcia
Garcia, Brenda
Teacher
balvarado@enidk12.orgLongfellow Middle School View Website
Stephanie Garis Garis, Stephanie
Teacher
sagaris@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Marika Garrett Garrett, Marika
Teacher's Assistant
mjgarrett@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School
Norman Garrison Garrison, Norman
Bus Monitor
nmgarrison@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
I<  <  >  >I