District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 121-180 of 1292)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Katherine Byrd Byrd, Katherine
Teacher
klbyrd@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Alan Byrum Byrum, Alan
Maintenance
anbyrum@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Vanessa Byrum Byrum, Vanessa
Librarian
vlbyrum@enidk12.orgMcKinley Elementary School View Website
Vanessa Byrum Byrum, Vanessa
Librarian
vlbyrum@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
Alfred Caleb Caleb, Alfred
Custodian
azcaleb@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School
Christi  Cameron Cameron, Christi
Glenwood Elementary School
Susie Cameron Cameron, Susie
Teacher
scameron@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Shameka Campbell Campbell, Shameka
Teacher
sdcampbell@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Rene Canchola
Canchola, Rene
Kindergarten Teacher
ricanchola@enidk12.orgCoolidge Elementary School View Website
JoNita Cannon Cannon, JoNita
Food Preparation
jcannon@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Samantha Canon Canon, Samantha
Teacher
srcanon@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Lee Cantrell Cantrell, Lee
Food Preparation
lacantrell@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Loura Cantrell Cantrell, Loura
Teacher
lecantrell@enidk12.orgMcKinley Elementary School View Website
Jamie Carnes Carnes, Jamie
Teacher
jlcarnes@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
Roslyn Carr Carr, Roslyn
Food Preparation
rrcarr@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Katherine Carris Carris, Katherine
Teacher
kfcarris@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School View Website
Christina Carter Carter, Christina
Food Preparation
ckcarter@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Maria Cartwright Cartwright, Maria
ELL Tutor/Interpreter
mrcartwright@enidk12.orgEnid High School
Brandie Case Case, Brandie
Teacher
blcase@enidk12.orgLongfellow Middle School View Website
Paul Cash Cash, Paul
Music
pecash@enidk12.orgLongfellow Middle School View Website
Rosa Casillas Casillas, Rosa
Food Preparation
rmcasillas@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Alexandria Castellanos Castellanos, Alexandria
Teacher
ancastellanos@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
Stefani Castillo Castillo, Stefani
Teacher
sscastillo@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School View Website
Kaleena Castor Castor, Kaleena
Teacher Assistant
kdcastor@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Keona Castor Castor, Keona
Teacher Assistant
kcastor@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Nicole Cates Cates, Nicole
Teacher
nrcates@enidk12.orgLongfellow Middle School View Website
Kaylena Cecil Cecil, Kaylena
Teacher
kccecil@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School View Website
Gayla Chance Chance, Gayla
Food Preparation
gdchance@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Karie Chard Chard, Karie
Coach
klchard@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Opal Chase Chase, Opal
Glenwood Elementary School
Bryson Chattam Chattam, Bryson
Food Preparation
blchattam@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Samantha Cheatham Cheatham, Samantha
Teacher
sscheatham@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Garvin Chesser Chesser, Garvin
Teacher
gkchesser@enidk12.orgLincoln Academy View Website
Alicia Chick
Chick, Alicia
Library TA
amchick@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School
Jerry Childers Childers, Jerry
Custodian
jpchilders@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Amanda Choate Choate, Amanda
Teacher
abchoate@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Jessica Christina Christina, Jessica
Teacher
jrchristina@enidk12.orgCoolidge Elementary School View Website
Melanie Christner Christner, Melanie
Teacher
mrchristner@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Alecia Clardy Clardy, Alecia
Secretary
adclardy@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Curtis Clark Clark, Curtis
Custodian
crclark@enidk12.orgEisenhower Elementary View Website
Shelby Clark Clark, Shelby
Teacher
sdclark@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School View Website
Shelby Clark Clark, Shelby
Teacher
skclark@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School View Website
Cynthia Clover Clover, Cynthia
Teacher
clclover@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
Tara Coburn Coburn, Tara
Teacher
tjcoburn@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Christine Coffman
Coffman, Christine
Title 1 Math Teacher
ckcoffman@enidk12.orgCoolidge Elementary School View Website
Vicki Coffman Coffman, Vicki
Adult Ed. Teacher
vlcoffman@enidk12.orgLincoln Academy View Website
Breonna Collier Collier, Breonna
Teacher's Assistant
bmcollier@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School
Kimberli Collins Collins, Kimberli
Guidance Counselor
kdcollins@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Cameron Conder Conder, Cameron
PE Teacher
cbconder@enidk12.orgHayes Elementary View Website
Kathy Congdon Congdon, Kathy
VI Assistant
mkcongdon@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Megan Conrady
Conrady, Megan
Secretary
msconrady@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School
Amanda Coomes Coomes, Amanda
Teacher
ajcoomes@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School View Website
Ryan Costello Costello, Ryan
Teacher, English I
rgcostello@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Joshua Cotrell
Cotrell, Joshua
Custodian
jlcotrell@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School
Carolyn  Counce Counce, Carolyn
Teacher's Assistant
ccounce@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School
Denise Covarrubias Covarrubias, Denise
Teacher
DLCOVARRUBIAS@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Marcia Cowley Cowley, Marcia
Secretary
macowley@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Diana Cox Cox, Diana
Physical Therapist
dkcox@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Noval Cox Cox, Noval
Glenwood Elementary School
Kelly Craig Craig, Kelly
Director of Food Services
KRCRAIG@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
I<  <  >  >I